Great Wishford Parish Council


Local and National Government

Wiltshire Council

County Hall, TROWBRIDGE, BA14 8SG.

Tel. 01225 713000.


Salisbury City Council

The Guildhall, Market Place, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP1 1JH

Tel: 01722 342860

e-mail: [email protected]


County Councillor - Till and Wylye Valley


Cllr Kevin Daley

Mobile:  07775508148

email:  [email protected]




Salisbury Parliamentary Constituency


John Glen MP.

Tel. 01722 323 050

Fax. 01722 327 080

email: [email protected]





Amesbury Area Board Details

John Glen MP (2016_07_31 08_43_44 UTC) Cllr Kevin Daley